40 - Loksabha area Farrukhabad, VoterList of Distt. Farrukhabad, UP

192 - KAIMGANJ Assembly,         Last updated on 03/01/2018

193 - AMRITPUR Assembly ,         Last updated on 03/01/2018

194 - FARRUKHABAD Assembly,        Last updated on 03/01/2018

195 - BHOJPUR Assembly ,        Last updated on 03/01/2018




DISCLAIMER : Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / webpages of Government Ministries/ Departments/ Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion. NIC, Farrukhabad is not responsible for any information published on this website.Contents on this website are only for information purpose. It can not be used for any legal proceedings. All the contents related to Farrukhabad are provided by District Administration, Farrukhabad