List of Ration Kotedars (F.P.S.), District : Farrukhabad

जनपद फर्रुखाबाद के राशन कोटेदारों की सूची, uploaded on 10/10/2017

Block : Barhpur

Block : Kamalganj

Block : Mohamdabad

Block : Rajepur

Block : Kaimganj

Block : Shamsabad

Block : Nawabganj

नगर क्षेत्र : फर्रुखाबाद

नगर क्षेत्र : कायमगंज

नगर क्षेत्र : मोहम्दाबाद

नगर क्षेत्र : कमालगंज

नगर क्षेत्र : शमसाबाद

नगर क्षेत्र : कम्पिल



DISCLAIMER : Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / webpages of Government Ministries/ Departments/ Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion. NIC, Farrukhabad is not responsible for any information published on this website.Contents on this website are only for information purpose. It can not be used for any legal proceedings. All the contents related to Farrukhabad are provided by District Administration, Farrukhabad