A place with history & heritage
  Farrukhabad Official website of the District
Welcome to NIC Farrukhabad,UP,India

District Overview

Places of Interest
Photo Gallery
How to reach
Important Contacts

            What's New     

Earthquake Control Room Kanpur
Basic Shiksha Parishad Post
Distt Farrukhabad MAP
UP Online Portal
Tehsil Divas Portal
BPL/APL Ration Cards
Revenue Soft
Sankhiyiki Patrika
Rural Schemes
Right to Information

Social Welfare Deptt.

District List, UP

Food and Civil Supplies Department, U.P.
UP Govt. Employees GPF Details

Member Of Parliament Mr. Mukesh Rajput
MLA, Kaimganj Mr. Ajit Katheria
MLA, Amritpur Mr. Narendra Singh Yadav
MLA, Farrukhabad Mr. Vijay Singh
MLA, Bhojpur Mr. Jamaluddin Siddiqui
Chairperson, Jila Panchayat, Farrukhabad Smt. Saguna Devi
MLC, Etava-Farrukhabad Mr. Pushpraj Jain
Chairperson, Nagar Palika Parishad, Farrukhabad Smt. Vatsla Agrawal
Chairperson, Nagar Palika Parishad, Kaimganj Smt. Reeta Gangwar
Chairperson, Nagar Panchayat, Kamalganj Smt. Rajbeti Shankhwar
Chairperson, Nagar Panchayat, Mohamdabad Smt. Usha Devi
Chairman, Nagar Panchayat, Shamsabad Shri Vijay Gupta
Chairman, Nagar Panchayat, Kampil Shri Udaypal

District Administration Links

Digital Diary of Hon'ble Chief Minister's Ghoshnayen
Digital Diary, Dr. Ram Manohar Lohia Gram
District Magistrate Inspections
Orders/Instructions by D.M.
Photo's Gallery
News Gallery
Distt Election Office, Farrukhabad
29-Etawa-Farrukhabad, MLC Election voter list - 2016
Flood Management Plan
E-District Portal

Important Links

President of India
Prime Minister's Office
Supreme Court of India
Election Commission Of India
Chief Election Officer, U.P.
UP High Court
Consumer Court
Planning Commission of India
National Human Right Commission
Chief Minister of U.P.
Gateway to government of India
Indian Railway
Central Govt. Official Website
Board Of Revenue
Finance Deptt U.P.


Send  to DM

Designed & maintained by District Unit, National Informatics Center, Farrukhabad, UP.

For E-Mail to District Magistrate/District Collector Farrukhabad mail to: dmfar@nic.in

 Disclaimer: Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / webpages of Government Ministries/ Departments/ Organisations. The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion. NIC, Farrukhabad is not responsible for any information published on this website.Contents on this website are only for information purpose. It can not be used for any legal proceedings. All the contents related to Farrukhabad are provided by District Administration, Farrukhabad.
National Informatics Centre
District Unit, collectrate, Fatehgarh, Farrukhabad, U.P.